You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #9

in #adsactly7 years ago

I'm still a bit confused about it, but will definitely check more about it because it sounds very interesting and it really seems like it is a blessing to be a part of it. Thank you so much for sharing this, I'll be in touch because I want to learn more about it and will check the channel right now.

Sort:  

I'm new to Steem and going back through these posts to figure out exactly what ADSactly does in a concrete way. I believe I understand the foundational morals upon which the group operates, but so far through reading these blog posts I'm absolutely unsure of how to become an active member and have my contributions fracked, communicate and pitch ideas to the group, etc. I'm already a member of the Discord channel, but the first recommendation I ran into there was to read through these posts, so here I am! If you've figured out the steps, let me know. I'm certainly going to write a condensed guide for beginners once I figure it out myself. This sounds like an amazing opportunity and group to be a part of!!

Sorry @halfjew22, I can't be any of help to you since I still am trying to figure things out and you will probably get the answers quicker than I will.
Wish I was more of help.
Wish you all the best on your new steemit journey. It's great and so many things to learn and so many friends to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83