You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - What is a team and where to find members?

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello, friends of @adsactly. I am a newcomer to this society and its products. From the little I have seen so far I have noticed that this is an efficient team, serious, in pursuit of quality and with vision of the future. I think what was said in this post is very correct. His conception of teamwork, which must start from a captivating and responsible driving idea, and the need for cooperation, are central ideas that I share. I am already on your Discord server. As far as possible, I will go informed of the bases of the conception of @adsactly through its posts registered in the list here published. Grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84