You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Never After Midnight

in #adsactly5 years ago

Hello, @churchboy. I'm reading a story of yours for the first time. I appreciate a very well told story, which incorporates real life facts of unquestionable relevance, such as that of that fearsome disease that seriously affected their land, but also others that may be more common with other parties, such as the complicity between youth groups, the experience of noisy nightclubs and petty criminal acts that may take unwittingly malicious people like Ugos. A story handled with good realistic sense, excellent description and good dialogue. Thank you for your story. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @josemalavem. I try to base my fictions on real things so that they are more easily relatable to people who experienced the events or people who have had similar experiences.

I really appreciate you taking the time to read the story and leave such thoughtful comment. I wish you the very best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81