You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - The last days of our eight-day adventure in various European cities

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

You reminded me of my short 12-hours transit visit to Amestrdam in 2010. Not much of google maps or smart phones at that time. I was curious to see the red light area. And you can imagine how shy I was when trying to ask the public in street about it lol
But finally I was guided by 2 African guys who lived there and actually they were befriending almost all the pimps and sex sellers there. At that time I had a girl friend and didn’t buy any sex. Just curious lol and every street has a name like “poland street” where they have all sex sellers from Poland ( or Eastern Europe)”African street” , “third gender street” and so on lol just seeing one photo with red light tickling me by remembering that feeling at that time when I was more young lol 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha. Its good you were just curious about the redlight district and did nothing about the curiosity. Thanks for sharing :)

Hahaha ... damn to self guided morals lol

Very Good post though 👍🏼😎

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81