You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Through Europe-part#3

in #adsactly6 years ago

Excellent write up so far regarding your trip to Europe! Love the way you detailed the busy commute into the city. I and my wife have travelled more or less all over Western Europe. In last five years, my travels have taken me through the UK, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Denmark and Ireland! I am now located in Central Portugal where the road outside my house is considered busy if we have more than 20 cars a day and yes it is the main road! Below is a picture of our house here albeit in the distance! We are based near Tomar and if you pass by stop in and say "Hi"

home.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87