You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - Paint your Van Gogh of Love” by Jeronimo Rubio

in #adsactly6 years ago

A full dose of love, where you can found delicious sauce of emotions, cherry of feelings, blend of happiness and aroma of imagination a complete masterpiece work of great mind how creative you are dear sir, every stanza you read a query stuck with you and an excitement push you to read it again before moving forward wow I mean wow lovely poetic experience I feel I am in love now😍

Sort:  

Thank you for your very kind descriptive words about the poetry @juliawilliams. I try to bring beauty into everything I write. I hope that these poems will inspire happiness in all. Have a Blessed Day.

Yes dear sir/madam it's a nice initiative you started I love to join it and spread it with my fellow friends please suggest me will you accept Indian songs for this or only English music.
Good luck for your great initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83