Dark Cloud in the morning

in #adsactly5 years ago

Usually, I shot by my Camera but now I capture the dark sky and cloud by my smartphone because my camera battery runs out. So, here my smartphone result and little edited by snapseed app

i9pvmdd10y.jpg

My Regards
@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using smartphone xiaomi note 3 pro, Location : Lamno, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia

Posted using eSteem Mobile

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Very good, we have resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote @puncakbukit as your witness.

great picture

wow awesome golden and black sky with full of clouds. amazing photograph my friend. thanks for share with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97