You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #43 - XP Coin Club

in #adsactly6 years ago

Before I regard the idea of the token itself, ai would like to express my appreciation to the proof of stake concept - I remember that when I first dived into the idea of bitcoin and the mining of it, I became really worried about the energy expenses and the subsequent usage of coal and fuel to produce this energy- this is why I enjoy and appreciate seeing new technologies that make the proof of work obsolete.

Now - regarding the coin, as a previous gamer - I really like the concept of being rewarded by means crypto coins for achievements- not only it's great for players who get rewarded for doing what they love doing anyway, that idea also has a bright future with the adoption by the gaming industry, as that concept will make players more loyal to the game for longer periods of time - after all, their rewards grow with the amount of time the dedicated to their gaming and it gives the player the feeling that he is not only enjoying himself, he is also productive, and that's a great recipe to players retention. Because of this - it's only logical for the the industry to adopt the idea - this will make their revenues grow considerably.

I also like the diversity of the fields the coin is aimed at, as a student the assimilation into the education system is close to my heart - I know for fact that having the incentive of being rewarded with money(tokens) will make students more dedicated to their learning and more successful- learning for a high grade alone is sometimes just not enough to make the student devoted to his studies.

The low price shouldn't worry you,new revolutionary concepts take time to spread and be accepted widely, you should see it as a chance for early adopters. I bought EOS at 0.7$ because I thought the coin's idea is good and believed in it and it was worth it greatly. If you believe in this concept - this might be a good time to become involved.

Having a dedicated ADSactly channel is also great- we are a strong community that can drive this idea forward and you'll find full support from our members in the discord channel - we have supportive and kind people that will help you with everything you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88