You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemShort #1 - collaborative story project

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

ok @adsactly - I'm in; I would like to submit a Post #1 consideration which will be a 100% true story of my life which ended in heartbreak. My hope is that the Part II & III authors will take the story in much more optimistic direction so I that I can appreciate 'what-could-have-been'. This heartbreak occurred over ten years ago and it is something that holds me back and I dwell on every day. Perhaps this initiative completion will, in some small way, give my heart closure and allow me to find love again. Thank you, one and all Steemers, for your time, upvote and consideration.

Sort:  

Nice tips! I like guides like this!

Thank you for your comment.
However, this cannot be considered as a valid summary proposal.
You need to modify your comment to give a summary of your proposed contribution in 100 to 200 words, describing the "true story of your life which ended in heartbreak".
Thank you in advance.

Oh sugar :( : ( : ( @vcelier - my internet (thus Steemit) was down for 10 days while I suffered a guffaw in the switch of providers. I am only now back online, receiving your directive - a day late and SBD short! Thank you for your time and attention just the same sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85