You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - A Long Road to Happiness

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow. I can't imagine myself dating for 2years and giving up to it just like that, if I was to be Owen I would have dead Sha but kudos to him. His truly a strong man.
Love is a sweet tho, when I was reading how he got to meet Ada and how she got to call her number for him, I was just like wishing I was in the film for real 😂 .
I haven't loved l for some years now, so I totally understand how it feels to be heartbroken for a relationship that has last 2years. 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Isn't amazing how we are all so eager to love again after being hurt over and over again? The mind truly is an amazing thing.

Thank you for sharing your experience. All the best in love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94