You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Art: Affective Break-in - Capturing Emotion through Art

in #adsactly6 years ago

Art is definitely another means of passing information, art has the power to transform out thoughts from one mood to another just like you said. When was the last time art broke into my heart?. Well, I could remember then I had this special coin given to me by my great grandma before she left the world, I had always cherish that coin and protected it nor until it got stolen, Ohh My happiness, my joy, each time I'm done reading an article here, when scrolling down to the comments section and I see that art coin of @adsactly it always break into my heart.

Sort:  

That's such a sweet, touching story <3 It's good to allow art and writing to touch your heart, reminds you you're still human. Thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29