You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature -THE FEATHER PILLOW: A HORROR STORY

in #adsactly6 years ago

First and foremost, happy Halloween @nancybriti.
Well written text.
Well there are many great writers with great skills as you have just mentioned. It's obvious that most of this writers gain experience from there past and present life which enables them to come up with a great write up.
Well I just pray that they won't be any feathers on my pillow as I sleep, lol I can't dare to imagine that I'll just die without anyone knowing what happened. Now I'm really scared.

Sort:  

Jajaja. Happy halloweem! Although it is just a story, there are really microorganisms that can damage your skin and even suck your blood as happened to Alicia. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67