You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Roomies

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hahaha, @churchboy is back again and this one is a banger. Lol
First, let's start from here, why would you use my name Mr man, without my consent, Oya come here. Lol, Ken had suffered enough, it's obvious, from uba to sammy, Sammy the uneducated lol, then came John, I could sense the feelings of frustration from Ken when John arrived with his preachings and after that the worst came, Peter who wouldn't let him enjoy his television lol. Ken seems to be a very wise youth. He had played a good role of an engineer by disconnecting the wires for his own use, haha that's too wise of him but luckily it didn't last and exactly I was thinking of how you'll end the story this time around, I know you normally have a very catchy play to it. Well it ended well, I was actually expecting it but to be sincere, if I Ken, I would look back oh. Lol

Sort:  

Lol @lilkeszi, I didn't know whose name I was using. Hahahaha.

When you put it the way you just did, it appears that The Trials of Ken would have been appropriate. LOL

I appreciate your comment. Thanks.

You don't know Huh, well know you know, I demand some apologies, 👀 lol, bribe me

You have to decide which one you want: apologies or bribe because you can't have both. Lol. Besides, Ken did nothing really bad so he is a compliment. Hahahaha.

Wow, this is a very though decision to make. Well you know era we're in now in Nigeria, so I'll go for bribe 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86