You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Back in the Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow, great story full of potentials and lessons to be learned. I could remember when I was younger like oka, then we had no video games while my friends had. I'll normally sneak out to go and play and if I dared coming back Late, I'll receive the worst lessons of my life. The only difference here is that, then there was no fee attached like the errands and washing a plate. Well from my own understanding, you could see that buying a decent television then for oka wouldn't have changed and motivated him to become who he is today.

Sort:  

Wow, I'm happy to see you can relate to the story. Yes, it all ended well for Oka, some may not be that lucky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85