You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Never After Midnight

in #adsactly5 years ago

Hahaha @churchboy, you'll never seize to amaze me, don't tell me you actually wrote a story about Ebola, lol. Apart from the story, did you actually bath with salt and water when that matter arise, Ohh before I forget, in your story you forgot to make mention of the use of detol and sanitizer to wash your thoroughly. Great story man, you've just reminded me of something.

Sort:  

Hahahaha. Well, Ebola scared the shit out of Nigerians, didn't it. I used sanitizers oh and avoided handshakes because I worked as a customer service person at the time. I was constantly aware of it. I don't know if it was luck but I am glad that the government was able to take control of the epidemic. Of course, I can't remember everything. Thanks for reminding me. Lol

I appreciate your comment. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81