You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - The Buying is Never Easy

in #adsactly6 years ago

Haha, @churchboy sometimes I wonder how you managed to write Such stories, you must be a bad boy. I'm pretty sure that this story of yours might have happened to you or someone close, hope I'm correct.
But come to think of it, what gave him such mind to the top of his voice in request for a condom. Common @churchboy the pastor must read this story. Hahaha
Well Atleast he proved his friends wrong and won the bet!!!!

Sort:  

@likeszi, I suppose that pastors and church boys would have more difficulties purchasing condoms and therefore they are more likely to appreciate Aham's predicament more than the bad boys.

Every good story is rooted in reality. I appreciate your comment. It is obvious that you liked the story and I am blown away by your words. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84