You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - You Asked

in #adsactly5 years ago

All hail the greatest story master author every @churchboy.
From the beginning, you just reminded me of my school teacher who always jump from one issues to the other, issues that wasn't supposed to be if good use to the students and within a flash, he'll jump back and dictate and if you weren't paying attention, you've missed it totally no matter what.
Well, she wished max that max had asked rightly and I guess max would also be wishing she had said yes.

Great story, indeed I enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thank you @lilkeszi. Yes, I am sure she wished she had said yes even though he asked wrongly. Life is like that.

Thank you for the compliment. I always look forward to your comments. All the best... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85