You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Announcement - 20 SBD Weekly Freeroll on @SPL

in #adsactly6 years ago

First of all I want to say that it is an EXCELLENT IDEA, every day I realize that you are a crack in the field.

Now if, regarding this, I want to say that the poqer is one of my favorite games, in fact I always play with my friends in the house, in fact one of them showed me this incredible community and also showed me your post, from there I follow you, I admit that we play with 1Bsf coins, right brother? @emmanuel250998.

I admit that at first I was very disappointed, I thought I had to deposit steem or SBD to play, if so I could not because I am still new to the platform and do not have very good income, but I hope to continue improving and become like your hahahaha, But then when I finished reading I realized that it's not like that, you can just enter, have fun and win, and believe me I love the idea, because it's a perfect combination, poker for me is a passion, in fact I dream of playing some day a world championship or something like that hahahaha.

I will go experiment with this magnificent project, thank you for showing it to me, Greetings from Venezuela friend!! @adsactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91