You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature -The Singularities of Some Famous Writers When it Comes to Writing

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello @nancybriti, I find the article very interesting, because it shows something very special, each person has their own way of being inspired, I really do not like the smell of cigarettes nor have I tried it, much less drugs, but as I say, I do not reproach or much less, on the contrary, I respect it completely because this type of attitude ... They make a country with better citizens!

Greetings from Venezuela friend, successes and blessings!

Sort:  

Yes, even if one agrees with certain practices, there must be tolerance and respect. Greetings, @linoo36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15