You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - A Painted Serpent

in #adsactly5 years ago

Applause and applause @churchboy. This story encourages young people not to lose "control" of their lives for possible blackmail in social networks. Second point that I love: family communication. Maybe a father or a mother slaps a daughter for a problem like this ... it's possible! But we must encourage young people to have confidence and communication with their parents because it is the best way to avoid falling into virtual prostitution networks.
As for your narrative you always trap me with one or several sentences. In this suspicious tale, the sentence, "You blinked as tears blinded you," is a very true statement. The tears blind!
I also liked "What do I have to lose?" Many actions, good or bad, in real life are driven by this attitude: What do I have to lose?
@churchboy you have an enveloping narrative. I liked reading you.
Very successful @adsactly in this publication, since it has authenticity, social concern, current trend and good writing.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I am so appreciative of your kind words. And you're of course right that young people need to be careful about what they post on the Internet.

Happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81