12 Newborn Photographies made by my wife DANIELA STEREA

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This episode is about my wife, Daniela Sterea.
I have been a photographer for over 10 years and this job has become a way of life. During this time, this hobby was taken over by my wife who found her passion in photographing babies.

Below I will present you 12 newborn photos by Daniela Sterea.

newbornn-01.jpg


newbornn-02.jpg


newbornn-03.jpg


newbornn-04.jpg


newbornn-05.jpg


newbornn-06.jpg


newbornn-07.jpg


newbornn-08.jpg


newbornn-09.jpg


newbornn-10.jpg


newbornn-11.jpg


newbornn-12.jpg


CameraLenses
Nikon D424mm f/1.4 • 35mm f/1.4 • 50mm f/1.4
Sort:  

I love her creative work and the babies are precious.

Can't wait my wife to join to #STEEMIT :)
Thank you @wandrnrose7!

So lovely and delicate shots, really amazing! From what I see you have a good concurrent in your own house :) UPVOTE and congratulations, we look forward for more of her work!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66