You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Up A Streemian Trail - Tutorial

in #adsactly7 years ago (edited)

Excellent info and just what the doctor ordered. I am new to steemit - I started 2 days ago - and am trying to learn and understand how this all works. I'm also enjoying many blog posts. Being retired, I like the idea of being paid for reading good content.

What is the best time to upvote to maximize curation earnings? I have read different things. Some people say 20 minutes. Others 30 minutes. And I see many people upvoting at 15 minutes which is what I just did!

Sort:  

I personally find in the 20-30 minute range. Though ill vote no matter the timing if I like the content. Votes are not just curation rewards but they help advance the reputation of users as well.

Thanks for your taking the time to respond. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65