You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Initiatives - Helping Underprivileged Children Access Education Part-4

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

...write an update about the project from ADSActly even though it is the biggest source of revenue for the school.

Heads down to @adsactly and to you guys. I wish posts like this one and many more from this author would make it to the top of the trending page instead of nonsense stuff pushed by buying votes.

Steemit is changing the lives of these kids greatly...

If you and steemit community change life of one child, it’s worth the effort and there are sooo many.

Kids are angels from heaven...

😆 that’s true! With that said I know it’s not much, but I’ve just sent 4 SBD to @SchoolForSDG4. I usually don’t do these kind of donations, I prefer doing it face to face. However, since I believe you are coming from a good place and since I got to know @adsactly for some time, I know it’s not going to get wasted. I wish you and all kids great future and hopefully Steem price will rise much higher soon again.
”WE NEVER BECOME POOR BY GIVING!”

Sort:  

I am happy that you were convinced to donate for the kids and also please do not hesitate to reach me for any question and hope you will follow the school's update too. As I said, monetary support is not only a way to help the charity. But your last line is 100% true and you just need few days because God always loves who have patience and good heart of sharing the wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81