You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY #70 - On Advertising - Part 3

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Did you know that in some countries it is illegal to confiscate a TV set if the person is in debt?

Now that would not ever enter my mind if I didn’t read this, but it completely makes sense. These are sneaky, mind manipulating people who have everything figured out in every single detail. Including your points they also want people to watch mainstream media. I don’t have to explain why. lol it’s amazing how some of these advertisements work. They create a problem in our mind and at the same time they give us a solution for this new problem. When it comes to drugs, I take aspirin mostly two times a year. I’m avoiding any drugs like poison ☠️. But unfortunately I know many people who keep filling their bodies with different kind of drugs every single day and one of the reasons could be them relying on advertisements too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92