You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Joining The ADSactly Society

in #adsactly6 years ago

We are a decentralizes society where people come of their free will and work with each other on their own terms.

That sounds like a really free world with open minded great people or even a friends. I’ve been following @adsactly perhaps since my first days here. You’ve never complained about anything, you’ve always been consistent with meaningful posts, stories, articles, reviews... You are exactly what steemit platform is about. There are steemiens taking breaks just because they don’t like the Steem price. There are steemiens quitting this amazing platform. If you @adsactly ever leave this platform, I would feel like someone very close to me left. But that’s not going to happen, right? Not even if Steem price collapses along with cryptos. I’m here to stay, read your posts and give as honest as I possibly can comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86