You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #40 - Cryptocurrency Trading General Advice

in #adsactly6 years ago

I traded stocks on a daily bases before, I had learned the hard way and it cost me a lot of money. It was a good lesson. Understand risk. Human behavior plays a huge role in investment success, and success in general. Humans tend to feel comfortable when they feel part of something, rather than being the lone wolf standing away from the crowd. It’s that group behavior that feeds into the frenzy of “before it’s too late” syndrome. The bottom line is that there are safe investments and risky investments. One is not better than another, but you should focus on how much you hold in each, which is dependent on two factors: your time horizon and your ability to put your head on the pillow at night. Crypto trading would not allow me to sleep at night instead I’d rather buy crypto and hold.

Sort:  

Dear adsactly,
I have only one questions to ask you, I've followed your blog since day 1 of me joining Steemit, why is it always difficult for you to Upvote peoples comment on your post? Especially those reasonable comments that relates to your post?
Cant you see, you are losing enough fans and upvotes, unlike you, once you drop a post, before an hour time, it will pass $90 to $900.
Start upvoting for people, show love to your fans by upvoting for them. Come on, you are a whale, you got nothing to lose.
And don't take it personal, just an observation, you still one of those I wish to be like but show LOVE to you fans.
Thanks you and have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92