You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - Responsibilty in a Decentralized Society

in #adsactly6 years ago

We do not have bosses nor deadlines.

Sounds great! One of many things you bring to people here and beyond is motivation and that’s for sure. For me personally, it’s not motivation only, for me @adsactly comnunity is about getting to know new informations and knowledge I’ve never known about before. And if I did, it was from MSM in a misleading way. For example situation in Belarus, Venezuela... what I’ve heard in the news is completely different than what I’ve learned here. Than there are different types of articles about travel, history, technology, games and of course food recipe which I’ve already tried with successful results 😆.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43