You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - The Community Blogger's Spotlight - @bigtom13

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

His recent series of articles on Mississipy river is definitely a 'must read'.

That’s true! Not only Mississippi River, but other huge US rivers such as Snake river I wouldn’t normally know about if it wasn’t for @bigtom13. I also got a chance to read his introduction post and one thing has definitely proven to be true:

I sincerely hope that I can find my way here on Steemit,...

He definitely did! I wish @bigtom13 and his best friend Sam the best!

Sort:  

Thank you. Sam and I thank you. You, and your support really make this stuff worth while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48