You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Why own ADXCU?

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

We have been swamped with talk lately but we didn't see many walks. This is not what ADSactly is about.

I’m clearly aware of that. As of now I’m including ADXCU in my watchlist. That’s what I always do before I invest in anything. Once I do, I’m 100% long therm investor. It’s not about that I don’t belive in @adsactly comunity, I would say the exact opposite is the truth. The main reason for me to wait is that I still expect the crypto market to go a lower than it is now. I believe many crypto and ICO’s will completely fail and disappear, until than we won’t see the bottom anytime soon. When I see the bloodbath in crypto I would gladly jump on the ADXCU train. I know it sounds scary 😱, but that’s what all markets are. They scare people a lot to the point of total destruction, but at the end they reward the strongest and most patient To the point when they start begging “enough profits” 😆. I belive @adsactly and me will be one of them. However, I will always recommend ADXCU as a great long therm investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80