You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AdSactly Poetry: "Be the One... Change the World”

in #adsactly6 years ago

When I started reading your post from the beginning I tried to pick the best quote. I couldn’t, because everything you mentioned is sooo true and motivational, I would have to choose the entire article instead 😆. With that said All I can say is:

“Don’t let anyone to take you down. The only person who can is yourself. Learn from your mistakes, set your goals and go for it”

You first poem says it all and I would only say “what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”.
In your second poem you mentioned at some point we all have gone through all these situations, at the end it’s “you” who makes the final decision who you want to be with and where you belong.

We must all take care of each other better. We must all help where we can. We must all stand together and inspire peace, happiness and love where ever we may roam.

I think you said it all.

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure to read your wonderful comments @milano1113. I truly am humbled by your every word. Thank you for all the love and support you give to me each time on my poetry. I pray that you always Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98