You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - “I Love You More”

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Love just is. It can’t be stopped when it is used properly in life. It can’t be broken when it is pure and true. It can be undone...

Best interpretation of “Love” I’ve ever read. Person without love wouldn’t be able to describe it. You have to live it. You have to feel it. You have to experience it. There are some people afraid of love, because they think love can hurt as well, because the had been hurt in the past. That could be true, but would you abandon or give up love just because you are afraid of being hurt? I say “choose wisely!”
Bird , stars ✨ , rainbow 🌈, wind ... I agree! There could be so much love around us, if you chose so. If we make the right choice.
Great words you chose what Your love for you is...
My conclusion: I chose love !

Sort:  

I am always happy to see you in the comments @milano113. And I am always happy to read your wonderful words you share. I am also happy to see that you choose "Love" for yourself. That is the beginning of a great future. Always choose love and you will always have love. Thank you for stopping by and Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66