You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Mystery of the Smiling Pilot

in #adsactly6 years ago

Are you aware that this magic of yours have cost me my sanity and is responsible for everyone seeing me as a freak?" Kekes asked.

It’s hard to believe how someone’s mind can be set to even kill someone. Fortunately, Kekes was still sane anough not to eventually execute his plan. As for the medicine man, I do believe in these kind of things. That’s why I try the best not to make any enemies or not to harm anyone.
Great 👍 story @churchboy & @adsactly!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. You are right: it is always better to err on the side of fairness.

You're appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86