You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Mystery: When the skies were green

in #adsactly5 years ago

Oh, I can't do the exercises because I suffer from a visual condition called keratoconus. This condition is gradually taking my eyes off me, so I will surely stop appreciating colors sharply someday. Personally, there are some colors that have smells, like green, blue, yellow or red. My grandmother's house, for example, which is surrounded by many bushes and grasses, always smells of green. As always, fascinating post, @ladyrebecca.

Sort:  

I think it's wonderful if you can associate color with smell, you must be a highly sensitive person!
Sorry about your eye troubles. I hope you find a way to fight this thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82