You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Never After Midnight

in #adsactly5 years ago

According to Ugos: you don't have to make decisions after midnight and less if you have. This story reminds me of many of those youthful stories that happen to us and that we later share with friends. Party nights in which there are friends who are more fun than others and with whom fun is assured. As far as I can see, discotheques are the same all over the world!
At first I thought that if Ugos were so attentive to Ebola, he would end up infected, because sometimes it happens that if you run away from a disease, you get it in the stupidest way. Enjoy, as always, your story. Good Saturday, @churchboy!

Sort:  

I don't think I was much fun as a youth. But yes there are always those that are the life of the party. With them fun is assured but that does not mean that they are the best outside of fun.

Ebola really scared us. I didn't know anyone that was infected though. Thanks for your comment.

Have a wonderful weekend, @nancybriti :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82