You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - The Buying is Never Easy

in #adsactly6 years ago

Jajajajajaja. You made me laugh early, @churchboy! I can imagine all the grief the guy had to go through to buy condoms. In some societies or cultures, buying these items can be embarrassing. Not to mention, how introverted and reserved Aham could be and the harassment he was subjected to. On top of that, there was the bet with the friend, which makes this type of purchase more difficult. The description of the space is so detailed that we immediately put ourselves in its place, visualize the moment, hence the importance of the end. Your story, as always, keeps the suspense and then give us an unexpected end. I never thought that this was what our character should do! I thought of a more difficult kind of errand or errand. Thanks for the story! Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you @nancybriti, believe it or not, I was that guy :)

It is always good to read your comments: they are so refreshing. You are appreciated my friend. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83