You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ADSactly Society Announcement - Publishing on whaleshares.io!

in #adsactly6 years ago

Just these days I was signing up at whaleshares.io and I expect approval. Now I feel that I made a good choice, because if you are supporting it, it is a guarantee of seriousness and quality. I think that one of the reasons why I always read Adsactly's publications is because of the excellent information they offer, the search for new projects and the quality of what they publish. Adsactly has become known as a group that looks for and supports quality material. The fact that they expand their goals and objectives shows not only full confidence in the new forms of communication, but also in the forms of social and economic cooperation that can be derived from the exchange in these new platforms. May the quality and union of working people be our flag in these times of change. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43