You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture -THE STAGES OF LOVE PORTRAYED IN FIVE FAMOUS PAINTINGS

in #adsactly5 years ago

Although I haven't fallen in love yet, I think I would stay in the first stage. Love is a feeling that seems very complex to me. I think there are many more stages in between. As for the paintings, it seems to me that there is an agreement with what you say with what they can transmit. The last painting seems to me to be appropriate for that stage in which the couple is as if annoyed, that they are many years old and hardly speak to each other. Indisputably I keep the first stage and the first painting: the kiss and the magic. I enjoyed this post.

Sort:  

Hahahaha. Yes, the ideal would be to stay in that first part, but love, like all things, must advance, be strengthened. You will feel it when you fall in love. Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90