You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 48: Exploring & Eat Until You Drop at Traditional Gwangjang Market, Seoul

in #adsactly6 years ago

I'm equally terrified and fascinated by large food markets. All these flavours, ingredients, spices, food and at the same time continuous stream of people and constant noise. Neat article!
On the side note - we have something very much like Sundae in Poland. Kaszanka is made of buckwheat instead of rice but everything else - blood, fat and intestines are the same. Sounds horrible, tastes great (especially fried)!

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more! I am afraid of the crowd but, loving it at the same time because of the vibrant atmosphere. I wouldn't have known it if you weren't here to tell me that. That sounds like a must try food whenever I am visiting Poland. Thanks for dropping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55