You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - “I Love You More”

in #adsactly6 years ago

a very beautiful poem @adsactly, every word you write has a very deep meaning, and can touch the souls of the people who read your poem. In my opinion, the poem has many benefits in our lives, when we are stressed, and have many problems in the life we ​​live, with us reading poetry or listening to poetry words, our souls are calm. Because the poem is a work of art that can penetrate the soul of a person, because the words of the poem comes from the soul of the person who wrote it.

I also like to write poetry in my article, but my poetry is still not good, because I have not been able to animate every words I write, so my poetry words are still as usual, and have not got good results, which can touch the soul people who read it. I think I have to learn more, to produce a beautiful poem. Thanks for sharing @adsactly, and hope you have a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

@adsactly
Looking beautiful together!!!!
U5dts8A2Jz4znrhLTLxtQRChV9pJdFm_1680x8400.jpg
Stay bless you both!
@sems41

Thank you so much for the blessings and kind words @sems41. I appreciate it so much. Love is the most powerful energy on Mother Earth. Have a blessed day.

Thank you very much for appreciation !!!
@ADSactly Poetry

Thank you for your very kind words @reynakarina. With words, you can touch the Heart and Soul of others. We are all here to do the best we can to help others in any way we can. So the Poetry I write, while it is dedicated to my Fiance Vanja, it is also dedicated to the world so it may help others to feel better and provide a small lesson to all. Thank you for commenting and Have a blessed day.

Thank you again @jeronimorubio, I am sure you have a high social spirit, and want to provide a very good motivation for all of us. I hope you get an eternal happiness with your fiancé. May God be with you always... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66