You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - “I Love You More”

in #adsactly6 years ago

This is a very beautiful poem. Curiously, every word in your writing has a deep meaning, and you can touch those souls who read your poems. In my opinion, poetry has many benefits in our lives, when we are stressing, and the life we ​​live in has many problems, listening to poetry or listening to poetry, our souls are calm Because the poem is the work of an art that a person's soul can enter, because the words of poetry come from the spirit of the person who wrote it.

I like to write poetry in my article, but my poems are still not good, because I am not able to imitate each word while writing, so my poems are still normal, and good results are not available, which can touch the soul people who read it . I think I will learn more, produce a beautiful poem. Thank you so much for sharing.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78