You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Curious What ADSactly Is

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I just vaguely know what ADsactly is. To be honest I participate in Discord with @theallliance. And that is about it.

It's a choice. I have limited time and I would rather spend a lot of my time out in the "trenches" and getting "dirty" with things like Commenting, Curating , and Posting.,

Although I know h Discord it is a wonderful 'connective tool' to build relationships with. And this is a Social Network. So it makes perfect sense.

Right now though I am just doing @theAlliance. And probably stick with doing just this for right now on Discord

Sort:  

I hardly even wandered into discord for the first six months I was here. Many of the things I refused to do early on I came to realize were necessary to keep up with a growing account. It was easy to go by all the blogs I followed when there were only a dozen of them, at over 400 I need some help. I WANT to support these people, I have gotten to know them and know they do good work. There is no way I can get to 400 blogs a day, so I started autovoting, for instance. The discord groups are the same, I wanted to reach a more personal level with the people I was interacting with, that meant getting into the discord chats and chatting with them. So there I am! Thealliance is a totally awesome place to start, and it may be the only group you ever want to be part of. I have about half a dozen groups now that I really enjoy, and I am going to stop looking for any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88