You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - The Community Blogger's Spotlight - @bigtom13

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

GREAT POST.
I just got to know @ bigtom13 in adsactly. I just realized that I hadn't followed it. So I just did it so that in the future I will be able to follow his personal blog. To my knowledge, every post @ bigrom13 that was raised in adsactly did give enlightenment and increase knowledge. As an outsider who only studied geography in junior high and high school, I knew several rivers and happened to study history so that I could add information. interesting posts often make me interested in commenting so that there is more value for a community.
what is more moving is the integrity and hard work that he does in maintaining the adsactly community. I feel that he has a great responsibility and contribution that he gives to the community by taking care of people who only want to get dollar without caring about it. Some of them do that and @bigtom cut this chain to keep adsactly full of good people. We can learn and earn too. and for all his dedication and hard work I lifted my hat as high as my respect for him.
hopefully blessing always accompanies it
thank you @bigtom13
Thank you @adsactly
Thank you Steemit

warm regard from indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you for the really kind words and all your support. Not just for me, but for all the Adsactly writers. I can safely say that we really do appreciate it!

You are wellcome. I am so glad to know you. With Adsactly we can build healthy community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48