My post to be verified in @adsactly

in #adsactly6 years ago

verificar.jpg

Hello @adsactly this is my post to be verified in the community.

I'm Sandra, I love writing, traveling and making videos and I like to learn and experience new things.

My native language is Spanish, I am currently learning English. I have been observing that you are a very original and fun decentralized community of which I would like to be a part. I am very happy to see that there is a South American community.

I invite you to review my publications which best describe my work, they even say a lot about me.


Thanks a lot.


Sort:  

sandrag89 como estas saludos tu como siempre sorprendido a esta bella comunidad , te felicito por tu constancia que es lo mas difícil de la vida y a ti te sobra...

@nilson1978 gracias, gracias por tomar tiempo para comentar cada vez que entras a la plataforma. Espero pronto vuelvas con tu contenido. Tus palabras siempre son muy valiosas. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66