You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Why own ADXCU?

in #adsactly6 years ago

Sir, thank you so much so much good infirmation to share with us sir. I have tried many things to join your community but I can not and really the community is very nice sir. This is very good and beneficial in this community community, and you are very nice I work with you, Sir, I have read every series in your committee and they are mine I have followed you in order to join what I have to do. I can not join myself, I can not be a person. Please, let me have a little social contact with you and help you join this so beautiful project. Sir, you are a great person and I think You are a lot easier and I want your cooperation as well and I am a student I study at BBA honors Sir please me A little help I would like to join your community sir please.

Sort:  

You can click on the Adsactly coin above to join the Discord Chat and then you are a member. No secret handshake or anything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81