You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Back in the Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hi @adsactly
I want to talk to you about something
You have a lot of steem power here
I am a dtuber in Indonesia
I'm sure you know about dtube.
We in Indonesia create a Dtube community. With the aim of doing steem promos and dtube promos and we have also created an @dcomindonesia community account with several members. In this case I want to ask for your support and some other friends.
We need a little delegation of steem power in @dcomindonesia account, I want to ask for a little support from you if you want.

Sort:  

You can start by joining adsactly on discord server https://discordapp.com/invite/6jAXNuu Randomly soliciting for steem power in the comment section of an article may be seen as spam by some folks. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84