You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Day After The Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow! That was not the ending that I expected but it was very good! I have found myself wondering lately what happens to us after we die and if we see our loved ones on the other side if we leave at a different time from them. It's interesting that your main character in your story had to finish the interview before he was able to leave. I wonder what my unfinished business would be if I were to leave soon. Great story, thanks for sharing!
Ivy

Sort:  

I think you are not alone on that. A lot of people wonder too. Thank you.

You are most welcome =)
Ivy

will try to come forward with something good in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80