You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - What can ADSactly do for me?

in #adsactly6 years ago

I have been watching you for a while and I think you are an interesting project. I come from both the Polish and the British community but I would like to present you to the Polish folk in the first place. I think that good projects are very much in demand on Steemit as we often become victims of spammers and opportunists. If you think you have something to share with the Polish community on Steemit, I will be glad to do necessary translations, or even help with starting some international projects. I agree that the globalisation is a chance as well as a threat so if it must happen, it should happen our way. We should not expect the governments and elites to do it right as turkeys rarely vote for Christmas. Let me know you closer and I will definitely get back to you. (; Have a nice day!

Sort:  

It’s wonderful to see the globalized community is growing in here like @ adsactly .. I don’t think another social media platform has such great international communities supporting each other like I saw here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89