You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #28 - ADSactly Steemit Blog

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

With Steemit.com adding many new users everyday, it's fast becoming as important as ever to support the newcomers as they join the community.

@adsactly exemplifies the greatest parts of this.

We have to remember that for long term success, it's not about the daily payouts or voting, Steemit needs a strong and dedicated community that is continually growing.

Here's a quote from above that really stood out to me:

These golden times of SBD and STEEM on the rise are an awesome opportunity to get more people involved with the scene and to change many lives for the better.

Steemit is changing lives and will continue to do so as long as we do not alienate what makes the platform great.

Thank you @adsactly for your continued support within the Steemit community and may 2018 continue to bring abundance for all.

-The Beached Whale-
Editor in Chief - The Anderson Report

Screenshot 2017-07-24 at 10.50.28 PM.png

Sort:  

The beautiful thing about this platform is the connected thinking - I was just thinking the social benefit of steem had slipped and then I came across this post! Thank you. A very good thing.

like right now to want to sleep

First time I'm reading about @adsactly! I really like the sound of this initiative and going to work through the series and then catch up on the discord channel.

I've felt a bit lost on this platform because my posts haven't been getting the right amount of traffic or traction. And now I just finished this piece today:

https://steemit.com/blog/@soul-thru-da-ink/kill-em-with-kindness

I used bots to push it to the trending page. Not proud of it to be honest, but I couldn't see another way of getting my posts seen. I'm going to see if @adsactly can work for me, as I have so many ideas for posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84