ADSactlys Got Talent - Week 2 / Coloreando una "Urban Elf Girl" - Painting a "Urban Elf Girl".

¡Hola!, primero que nada gracias a @adsactlygotalent por traer a nosotros el "ADSactlys Got Talent".

Para la entrada de esta semana hice un coloreado digital del dibujo de una "Urban Elf Girl" cuyo Lineart pertenece a Nasuki100. Sin mucho más que decir, aquí les dejo el proceso final:

¡Hi!, first I really want to say thank you to @adsactlygotalent to bring to us the "ADSactlys Got Talent".

For this week entry I painted a lineart from Nasuki100, called "Urban Elf Girl".
Without much more to say, here it is:

7.png

Ahora pasaré a enseñarles como realicé este coloreado:

  • 1 Lo primero fue seleccionar un color para el fondo y colorear el dibujo de un gris para poder definir mejor lo colores planos.

Now I going to show you how I painted this draw.

  • 1 The first thing I did was select a background color and paint the draw with a neutral grey, I did this because it will become easier to select the "flat colors" later.

2.png.

  • 2 Luego empiezo a definir los colores principales, empezando por la cara para tener una base más solida para los colores futuros.
  • 2 Then I started to define the "flat colors", I started with the face to have a solid base for the future colors.

3.png

  • 3 Ya habiendo definido los colores de la cara, empiezo con los colores de la ropa.
  • 3 I started with the clothes once I defined the colors from the face.

4.png

  • 4 Ahora agrego algo de luz y sombra, al igual que uno que otro pequeño detalle.
  • 4 Now I added some shadows, lights and at the same time that I added some little details.

6.png

  • 5 Por ultimo agrego "El toque mágico".
  • 5 Finally I add "The magic trick".

7.png

También les dejo este pequeño GIF con el proceso.

Additionally, I will let you a little GIF with the process.

Por ultimo quisiera darle las gracias y sus merecidos créditos a las siguientes personas:

  • A Nasuki100 por prestar los derechos de su Lineart.
  • A mi amigo y maestro LuiferBS por toda la ayuda que me dio a la hora de realizar el coloreado.

¡No olviden visitar los sitios web de esos grandes artistas!

And finally I would like to give credits to the following people:

  • To Nasuki100 for made his Lineart "Free for Color".
  • And my friend and teacher LuiferBS for all the help he bring to me.

Check the websites of these great artists!

Sort:  

Hey @netenebrae, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Hi, thank you!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Oh I didn't know that, sorry!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73