My coloring

in #adultcoloring6 years ago

.
image
.
This pattern from my Mosaic book didn’t turn out too bad.
I was in a low mood when I did and I think the colors reflected that.
I jumbled soft colors for the background then used gold gel pen for
the stars and black texter for the rest.
By the time I finished it, I was in a much better mood.
Adultcoloring is such a therapeutic activity for me.
Do hope you like it.

Cheers
Aida
.
image
Reference book

Sort:  

@aidab21 both are amazing but the first one is the kind of mixer of color or graph but looks very lovable

Thank you for the kind comment... 💜💜💜
So glad you liked it.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59